How To Re-Invent Your Business And
Your Advertising Without Major Surgery
You can re-invent and re-position yourself – completely altering your customers’ perception of who you are and what you do. And you can do it without major changes to infrastructure.
You do this with:
- Mind-Penetrating Language. Everyone in your industry naturally describes what they do using neat little clichés and well-defined categories. This eats into your profit margins like wolves devouring a nest of baby birds. You must re-invent your sales message to provoke powerful emotions and imagery in your customer’s mind.
- Calculated Risk Reversal. One of my favorite axioms is “Sell Results Not Procedures.” Not only can you guarantee the end result, even in markets where it’s never done (and I’ll show you how) – you can also re-define the result you guarantee such that no competitor can match your offer.
- Systematic Innovation. Most people are waiting for a “Bolt from the Blue” to re-energize their business. Business is lousy this month, it was lousy last month… I’m hoping/praying/fantasizing that some idea will come to me out of the sky and give me the jumpstart and the cash I need.
Listen pal, waiting for genius to hopefully show up is not a plan. You can do better than that. I’ve developed a reliable model for systematic innovation. It’s like an Idea Generator Button. You can take it to your favorite spot in the coffee shop and come home 30 or 60 minutes later with a re-invented business. I kid you not.
The tool I’m talking about is the Swiss Army Knife. Here’s the story:
In November 2010 in Austin Texas, I held a very unusual 1-day workshop. I invited attendees to hands-on workshop where I promised to personally unleash new creativity in my customers’ ads, sales pages, and emails.
I promised to beat any control they’d ever had, no matter where or how successful.
What the Swiss Army Knife is: It’s a tool for “Systematic Creativity” for crafting every kind of sales message. It asks you incredibly insightful questions about your customers and breaks you out of any ad-writing rut that you’re stuck in. The Swiss Army Knife beats ANY control you’ve ever written – like clockwork, like clicks on a dial.
A year before I’d taken my family to a vacation in Costa Rica. (Fabulous place by the way, beautiful, affordable!) We visited the Costa Rican jungle, known as “The Cloudforest.”
I traversed catwalks snaking through the foliage and spent hours in a state of pure delight, studying the fascinating plants in this beautiful, sturdy ecosystem.
I was looking at this tree that was sprouting shoots that dropped down to the ground. Those shoots form a second system of aerial roots.
The tour guide said, “Because the soil is so shallow, the tree branches grow roots that seek out extra nutrients in the dirt below them.”
Dang. Nature is so incredibly efficient. It leaves nothing to waste. How does the tree KNOW how to do this?
I don’t know how it knows to do it, but it definitely knows. It’s purposefully reaching for the ground, seeking water, seeking minerals, seeking to expand its reach.
I asked:
“What if my customers were as efficient in using natural resources as nature itself?”
“What if Google ads were as smart as a tree in the Cloudforest? What if I were a Google ad on a web page and I could look around at all the other stuff on the same web page? What if I could talk to the person scrolling on that page? What new text would I write if I knew that?”
“If I were an intelligent, self-aware Google ad, what would I say? How would I morph? What would I know how to do? What questions might I ask?”
That led me to a brand new marketing technology I call the Swiss Army Knife.
It’s systematic, it’s scientific, and endlessly creative. Bionic Google ads become tractor beams that drag peoples’ eyeballs away from the center of the page to YOUR ad. They push your exposure up in the rankings so you get more traffic or cut your bids. They bring new people who would’ve never clicked before.
This is the very first thing I talked about in my first Maui seminar, where I disclosed all 16 blades of the knife. In literally one hour you’ll have a dozen+ totally fresh approaches. This will bust you out of ad-writing brain-lock. It’s literally an instant road map to everything you could possibly say in your marketing.
The audience in Maui RAVED about this. I had three or four come up to me on the first day and tell me that the Swiss Army Knife alone was worth all the expense, the time and the travel, all by itself.
I did a hot-seat workshop just like this in London, UK in September 2010. They raved about it too. Bryan Todd, my normally reserved Google AdWords co-author, came to London with me. He said he was astonished at how much this method revealed about the participants’ customers in so short a period of time!
It enables you to generate extremely effective testing ideas in MINUTES. Simplify, simplify, simplify.
Bionic Google Ads. Bionic Blog Posts. Bionic Emails, Offers and Guarantees. All yours. Only here, only now.
In Austin, admission was $2000. I also admitted observers for $950.
We shot all this on video and the videos are $500. You get to watch nine businesses get re-invented, one hour at a time.
You Have Never Seen Anything Like This!
Get a copy of these videos (you get instant stream and DVD’s shipped to you.) The first 90 minutes will set your mind on fire. By minute 120 you’ll be equipped to beat any control you’ve ever written.
How much is it worth to decisively beat a control?
Let’s say we just improve your Google ads. (For now we’ll ignore sales conversion and all the other places you can apply this technology – landing pages, sales pages, print ads, direct mail, tweets, Facebook posts, email subject lines, etc.)
If your Google ad spend is $1000 per month and your CTR is 1.5%, if we increase your CTR to 2%, you’ll save $250 per month on ad spend. Your investment pays for itself over and over again, every 2 months.
If your Google ad spend is $5000 per month and your CTR is 2%, if we increase your CTR to 2.5%, you’ll save $1000 per month on your Google bill. Your $500 investment pays for itself twice each month, month after month.
In Austin, during every one of the nine sessions we not only re-invented the participants’ ads, we discovered and re-worked key business drivers:
- Radical market positioning
- Unique Selling Proposition
- Creative Offers
- Fist-Punch Guarantees
- Inventive Upsells and Cross-Sells
- Never-before-tapped customer motivations
- Margin-Expanding Price strategy
This is unlike anything else you’ve experienced. It’s a total immersion in creativity and marketing brilliance.
Swiss Army Knife will punch up the power of your ads, reduce your cost of customer acquisition and immediately improve your profitability – literally in hours.
Perry Marshall – Swiss Army Knife Contains: Videos, PDF´s
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